VIP Flight Attendant
Training & Recruitment

Clients

 
FORTY business aviation companies and private owners in SIXTEen countries in Europe, the Middle EaST, ASIA and Africa trust me with educating their VIP flight attendants in customer service excellence.

VIP flight attendants have the most direct customer contact and therefore make an important contribution to the overall success of the company.

All training courses are tailor-made and based on the principle of “hands-on” or “learning by doing”.
Our successful course participants  are equipped with the skills to work on all types of small, medium, large and very large private jets.

 

 

 

 

Algeria Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Austria Tyrolean Jet Services   www.tjs.at
  International Jet Management
Azerbaijan Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
  Silk Way Business Aviation www.businessaviation.az
Bahrain Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Belgium Abelag www.abelag.be
Chad Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Denmark Air Alsie www.alsie.com
Finland Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
  Airfix www.airfixaviation.fi
France Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
  Masterjet www.masterjet.net/en/
Germany DC Aviation www.dc-aviation.com
  ACM Air Charter www.acm-air-charter.de
  Take C'air www.die-flugbegleitung.de
  FAI rent a Jet www.fai.ag/executive/
  Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Greece Amjet Executive  www.amjetexecutive.com
Hong Kong Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Italy Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Jordan Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Kazakhstan Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Luxembourg Global Jet Concept www.globaljetconcept.com
  Luxaviation www.luxaviation.lu
Morocco Dalia Air www.daliaair.com
  Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Nigeria Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Norway Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Poland Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Russia Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Saudi Arabia   Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Slovenia Elit Avia www.elitavia.com
Spain Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Switzerland Albinati Aeronautics www.albinati.aero
  AMAC Corporate Jet AG  www.amacaerospace.com
  Nomad Aviation www.nomadjet.com
  Perfect Aviation www.perfect.aero
  Premium Jet www.premiumjet.eu
  Swissport Executive Aviation  www.swissport-executive.com
Taiwan Private Owner             Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
United Arab Emirates Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
United Kingdom Gama Aviation www.gamagroup.com
  ExecuJet Europe www.execujet.com
  London Executive Aviation www.flylea.com
  Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed