VIP Flight Attendant
Training & Recruitment SINCE 2007

Clients

 

 

20 business aviation companies and over 30 private owners and stock exchange listed companies in Europe, the Middle East, Asia and Africa trust us with training their VIP cabin crew in customer service excellence.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Algeria Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Aruba Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Austria Tyrolean Jet Services   www.tjs.at
  International Jet Management
Azerbaijan Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
  Silk Way Business Aviation www.businessaviation.az
Bahrain Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Belgium Abelag www.abelag.be
Bermuda Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Chad Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Cyprus Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Denmark Air Alsie www.alsie.com
  Stock exchange listed company  
Finland Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
  Airfix www.airfixaviation.fi
France Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
  Masterjet www.masterjet.net/en/
Ghana   Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Germany DC Aviation www.dc-aviation.com
  ACM Air Charter www.acm-air-charter.de
  Take C'air www.die-flugbegleitung.de
  FAI rent a Jet www.fai.ag/executive/
  Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
  Stock exchange listed company  
Greece Amjet Executive  www.amjetexecutive.com
Hong Kong Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Isle of Man   Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Italy Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Jordan Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Kazakhstan Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Luxembourg Global Jet Concept www.globaljetconcept.com
  Luxaviation www.luxaviation.lu
Monaco Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Morocco Dalia Air www.daliaair.com
  Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Nigeria Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Norway Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Poland Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Russia Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Saudi Arabia   Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Slovenia Elit Avia www.elitavia.com
Spain Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Switzerland Albinati Aeronautics www.albinati.aero
  AMAC Corporate Jet AG  www.amacaerospace.com
  Nomad Aviation www.nomadjet.com
  Perfect Aviation www.perfect.aero
  Premium Jet www.premiumjet.eu
  Swissport Executive Aviation  www.swissport-executive.com
Taiwan Private Owner             Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
Ukraine Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
United Arab Emirates Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
United Kingdom Gama Aviation www.gamagroup.com
  ExecuJet Europe www.execujet.com
  London Executive Aviation www.flylea.com
  Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed
  Stock exchange listed company  
United States of America Private Owner Due to confidentiality name not disclosed