VIP Flight Attendant
Training & Recruitment

VIP Cabin Crew - Business Aviation Directory

The business aviation directory includes many leading business aviation companies from all over Europe, the Middle East, Asia and North and South America.

ARABIAN PENINSULA

Al Jaber Aviation www.ajaprivatejets.com

Arab Wings www.arabwings.com.jo
Bexair www.bexair.com
Empire Aviation Group www.empire.aero

Feroun Rose www.ferounrose.com
Jordanian Private Jet Service www.jpjets.com
Nasjet www.nasjet.com.sa
Qatar Executive www.qatarexec.com.qa
Royal Jet www.royaljetgroup.com
Saudia Private Aviation www.saudiaspa.com.sa
 

EUROPE

Austria
Amira Air www.amiraair.at
Avcon Jet www.avconjet.at

Europ Star www.europ-star.com
International Jet Management www.ijm.at
MJet www.mjet.at/en/
Tyrolean Jet Services www.tjs.at
Vista Jet www.vistajet.com

Belgium & the Netherlands
Abelag www.abelag.be
Flying Group Netherland www.flyinggroup.aero
Jet Netherlands www.jetnetherlands.com

Czech Republic
ABS Jets www.absjets.cz

Grossmann Jet Services www.grossmannjet.com

France
Aero Jet Darta www.darta.fr
Ixair www.ixair.com

Unijet www.unijet.aero

Germany
Aero- Dienst www.aero-dienst.de
ACM Air Charter www.acm-air-charter.de

Air Independence www.airindependence.com
DC Aviation www.dc-aviation.com
FAI rent a jet www.fai.ag
Lufthansa Private Jet www.lufthansa-private-jet.com
Take C’air www.die-flugbegleitung.de
Windrose Air www.windroseair.de

Greece
Amjet www.amjetexecutive.com
Gain Jet www.gainjet.com
Magna Aviation www.magna-aviation.com

Italy
Eurofly Service www.euroflyservice.it


Malta
Air X www.airx.aero 
Hyperion Aviation www.hyperion-aviation.com

Portugal & Spain
Air Jet Sul www.airjetsul.com

Gestair www.gestair.com
Omni Aviation www.omni.pt
Net Jets www.netjetseurope.com

Russia & the Baltic States
Capital Jets www.capital-jets.com
Clintondale Aviation www.clintondale.com
East Union www.eastunion.ru
Jet 2000 Business Jets www.jet2000.ru
Moskow Sky www.moscow-sky.ru
SW Business Aviation www.businessaviation.az

Scandinavia
Air Alsie www.alsie.com
European Flight Service www.efsflight.se
Jetflite www.jetflite.fi
Sund Air www.sundtair.com

Slovenia
Elite Avia www.elitavia.com

Switzerland
Albinati Aeronautics www.albinati.aero
Amac Aerospace www.amacaerospace.com
Comlux www.comluxaviation.com
Dasnair www.dasnair.ch
Global Jet Concept www.globaljetconcept.com
Jet Aviation www.jetaviation.com
Jet Link www.jet-link.ch
Nomad Aviation www.nomadjet.ch
Perfect Aviation www.perfect.aero
Premium Jet www.premiumjet.eu
PrivatAir www.privatair.com
Sonnig www.sonnig.com
Tag Aviation www.tagaviation.com

Turkey
Arkasair Aviation www.arkasair.com.tr
Jet Partner www.jetpartner.com.tr

United Kingdom
Amsair Executive Aviation www.amsair.biz
Day Aviation Limited www.dayaviation.co.uk
Exklusiv Aviation www.exklusivaviation.ch
Gama Aviation www.gamagroup.com
Hangar 8 www.hangar8.co.uk
London Executive Aviation www.flylea.com

AFRICA

Morocco
Dalia Air www.daliaair.com

ASIA


China
Deerjet, www.deerjet.com
Donghai Jet www.donghaijet.com

Hong Kong
Asia Jet, www.asiajet.com
BAA Jet Management www.baasia.com
Metrojet, www.metrojet.com
Tag Aviation Asia   http://www.tagaviation.com/Aboutus/TagAviationAsia/tabid/88/Default.aspx

India
Airmid Aviation Services   www.flyairmid.com
GMR Aviation, www.gmraviation.com
India Fly Safe Aviation   www.indiaflysafe.com
Taj Air, www.tajaironline.com

Japan 
Japan Jet Charter  www.japanjetcharter.com

Macau
Jet Asia, www.jetasia.com

Singapore
Executive Jets Asia  www.executivejetsasia.com

 

NORTH AMERICA

 

Canada
Duke Jets www.dukejets.ca
London Air www.londonair.ca
Image Air www.imageaircharter.com
Partner Jet www.partnerjet.com
Sky Service Business Aviation   www.skyservice.com


United States of America
A-OK Jets www.aokjets.com
ACM Aviation www.acmaviation.com
Air Ruter International www.arijets.com
Avjet www.avjet.com
Chartright Air-Group www.chartright.com
Clay Lancy Aviation www.claylacy.com
Elite Aviation www.eliteaviation.com
Execaire www.execaire.com
Executive Fliteways www.fly-efi.com
Executive Jet Management www.executivejetmanagement.com
Fair Wind Aircharter www.flyfairwind.com
Gama Group www.gamagroupusa.com
Global Aviation www.flyglobalnow.com
Global Air Charters www.globalaircharters.com
Global Executive Aviation www.globalexecaviation.com
Hop a jet www.hopajetworldwide.com
Imperial Jets www.imperialjets.com
Jet Aviation www.jetaviation.com
Jet Edge www.thejetedge.com
Jet Flite International www.jfijets.com

Kaiser Air www.kaiserair.com

Key Air www.keyair.com
Komar Aviation Group www.komaraviation.com
Luxury Air Jets www.luxuryairjets.com

Meridian Air Charters www.meridian.aero
Net Jets www.netjets.com
Jet Select www.jetselect.net
North American Air Charter www.naac.com
Oakland Jet www.oaklandjet.com
Pegasus Jet Aviation www.pegjet.com
Pentastar Aviation www.pentastaraviation.com
Prime Jet www.primejets.com
Privé Jets www.privejets.com
Pro Jet Aviation www.projetaviation.com
Solairus Aviation www.solairusaviation.com
SP Aviation www.spaviation.com
Sun Air Jets www.sunairjets.com
Talon Air www.talonairjets.com
Taughannock Aviation www.flytac.com
Tempus Jet www.tempusjets.com
TWC Aviation www.twcaviation.com
Wing Aviation www.wingaviation.com
Worldwide Jet www.worldwidejet.com
XOJET www.xojet.com
Y2K Aviation www.y2kaviationllc.com